Just received this comment:

“It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this fantastic blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group. Talk soon!”

Ok, now: this is the most AMAZING comment I’ve ever received! Someone wants to give me money for this poor blog!

Hello to you, fantastic commenter! I’d without a doubt accept any money people would give me for something I do. In fact, making money was the real purpose of this project!😀

Nevertheless, I think I’ll insist with the original idea, and I’ll give my easy and WONDERFUL recipes to humanity for free (LMFAO).

Nothing would make me happier than receive a comment like “you know?, I don’t understand a f*** of what you wrote, but I mixed up all together and I ate something good, so thank you”. This is like money to me.

But, if you want to share, please do it!

And let’s start with something easy: this is a potato:

Published in: on 21/08/2012 at 12:06  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://mischiatutto.wordpress.com/2012/08/21/just-received-this-comment/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 commentiLascia un commento

  1. hai seguaci generosi, complimenti

  2. I am truly glad to glance at this web site posts which
    consists of tons of helpful facts, thanks for providing these
    kinds of data.

  3. This site truly has all of the information and facts I needed about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.


Lascia un commento

